Skip to content

The Mediterranean blood in me tingles as we cruise, swim, eat and explore in Turkey.

September 17, 2013

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageOh what a day. Cruising those turquoise waters, following that gentle and rocky coastline, relishing the breezes, eating grilled sea bream, and refreshing swim after swim after swim in that water. I’m Mediterranean – of course this is my idea of heaven. But all the others had those angelic looks in their eyes as well.

From → Alex and Janine

8 Comments
  1. Trish Fisher permalink

    Stop! Stop! Stop making me jealous Alex!!!!

  2. Gerry permalink

    It’s 8.45am and I’ve just looked at your last 4 postings – oh so relaxing! And I’m hungry for lunch already! I really don’t want to get outside and start painting #!#?#…..Gerry

  3. Danielle Stucki permalink

    Ooh that looks good too! Is that Mum I see shopping?

  4. Lloyd Cosgriff permalink

    Photos look great, everyone in the Cosgriff household are enjoying the blog!!!

    • Lloyd. So good to get your comment and happy to see that you’re all enjoying the Turkey posts. I think that I’m going to have to insist that you include Turkey in your future travel plans. Cheers, Pop.

Leave a Reply

